Sorting Schedule

____________________________________________

 

Help sort and organize donations of clothes and toys for The Southbury Needy Fund. If you are available during these times, just show up! We will be there and will welcome the help!

LOCATION:    Bennet Square, 134 South Main Street, Upper Level Shops, at the rear, next to “Whiskers.”

SCHEDULE:    December 2 through December 13

Monday – Friday:   10am-12pm   and 1pm-4pm

Evening Hours:  Mondays and Thursdays 6pm-9pm

One Weekend Only:  Saturday, December 7, 10am-2pm

We have a super tight schedule!   Please join us to help!

 

Date      Daytime Hours     Evening Hours  
  Mon, Dec 2       10am-12pm     &     1pm-4pm      6pm-9pm
Tue, Dec 3 10am-12pm     &     1pm-4pm  
Wed, Dec 4 10am-12pm     &     1pm-4pm  
Thu, Dec 5 10am-12pm     &     1pm-4pm  6pm-9pm
Fri, Dec 6 10am-12pm     &     1pm-4pm  
Sat, Dec 7 10am – 2pm  
Mon, Dec 9 10am-12pm     &     1pm-4pm  6pm-9pm
Tue, Dec 10 10am-12pm     &     1pm-4pm  
Wed, Dec 11 10am-12pm     &     1pm-4pm  
Thu, Dec 12 10am-12pm     &     1pm-4pm  6pm-9pm
Fri, Dec 13 10am-12pm     &     1pm-4pm  
     
     
     
     

Email Sharon or Kathleen at sbyneedy@gmail.com with any questions.